Meet the new Q2 2014 Maemo Community Council

2014-07-15 05:38 UTC by Jussi Ohenoja

Dear Maemo community, I have the great honor of introducing the new Community Council for the upcoming Q2/2014 period.

The members of the new council are:

  • Joerg Reisenweber (joerg_rw)
  • Jussi Ohenoja (juiceme)
  • Niel Nielsen (nieldk)
  • Peter Leinchen (peterleinchen)
  • Philippe Coval (rzr)

The voting results can be seen on the voting page

I want to thank warmly all the members of the community who participated in this most important action of choosing a new council for us!

The new council shall meet on the #maemo-meeting IRC channel today at 20:00 UTC for the formal handover with the passing council.

Jussi Ohenoja, Council Chair Q1/2014

On behalf of the outgoing Maemo Community Council


There have been no comments so far.


You must be logged in to make comments.